Kontakt

ROPH Bolagen

VD
Henrik Fredriksson
+46 (0) 70 544 11 26
henrik@roph.se
.
Ekonomichef
Staffan Holm
+46 (0) 07 324 09 69
staffan.holm@roph.se
.
Ek/Administration
Kristin Sjöström
+46 (0) 07 320 59 61
kristin.sjostrom@roph.se

ROPH Entreprenad

Chef, Entrepenad samt Projektutveckling
Henrik Fredriksson
+46 (0) 70 544 11 26
henrik@roph.se
.
Byggnadsingenjör
Madelene Englin
+46 (0) 70 544 12 53
madelene.englin@roph.se
.
Arbetsledare
Mattias Palmqvist
+46 (0) 70 367 46 55
mattias.palmqvist@roph.se

Fastighet

VD
Henrik Fredriksson
+46 (0) 70 544 11 26
henrik@roph.se
.
Uthyrning
Henrik Fredriksson
+46 (0) 70 544 11 26
henrik@roph.se
&
Pär Eriksson
+46 (0) 70 224 79 12
par@roph.se
.
Fastighetsdrift
Pär Eriksson
+46 (0) 70 224 79 12
par@roph.se
.
Vaktmästare & Fastighetsskötare
Rolf Dahlberg
+46 (0) 70 287 12 54
rolf.dahlberg@roph.se
.
Felanmälan
support@roph.se

Aktivitetsfabriken

VD
Pär Eriksson
+46 (0) 70 224 79 12
par@aktivitetsfabriken.se
.
Restaurangchef
Sunee Dagnoi
0650-160 50
sunee@aktivitetsfabriken.se